Fuck my life….

The funniest thing happened last week.

I was checking an old email account, and I got an IM from someone from my past. Let’s call him AC.

AC and I go all the way back to middle school days all the way through high school and after. He is a year younger than I, so when I was a senior he was a junior. We worked together, and we on occasion “played” together.

We would have hot make out sessions, and he has a HUGE cock! I loved sucking it! And of the 2 times we could’ve fucked, once I was on my period, and the other I had just been through a real bad break up, and wasn’t in the mind set to sleep with anyone else. I was 19 then.

We kept in touch over the years, but never saw each other.

Early last year, he IM’d me and we started chatting. He was kind of flirty and then asked me about if I ever was with a woman, what I thought of his girlfriend etc. then his girlfriend got on the pc and started to chat with me. I thought it was a little strange. And it kept me on guard as far as what I would say to him online, not ever knowing if it were him or her.

They seemed to be into wanting to have an open style relationship, and I was the first person they reached out to. In his words he said he remembers that I had “freaky” ideas about sex etc. And that’s why he reached out to me about this proposal of possibly having some kind of sexual encounter with him and his GF.

His girlfriend is very pretty, and pretty cool. We chatted quite a bit. We would all talk about sex, my needs, what I wasn’t getting from the husband, and they sympathized, like everyone seems too lol.

AC has a really high sex drive as I do. So there were times he and I chatted without the girlfriend and he would talk about how much he wanted to fuck me. I always felt bad about that, I guess because I didn’t want to get her mad.

Then one day, they let me watch them have sex on webcam. It was pretty fucking cool.

I have had masturbation sessions with people online, with strangers and people I know, but I had never seen anyone, let alone someone I know have sex live right in front of me, (well on web cam that is). It was pretty hot!

After that though, we started talking less and less. Then by the end of summer, they stopped talking to me all together. I was hurt and frustrated because neither of them would talk to me. I would email and IM and I would get nothing back.

There is nothing worse than someone just cutting off all communication without even giving a reason. At least if there was a reason, I could accept it and move on. But when there is nothing said, I feel like I go crazy wondering if it was something I did…or what.

I finally accepted that they were no longer going to speak to me.

Then, about 2 weeks ago, I was checking that old email, and there was an email from AC! I was so excited! But then when I went to open it, I saw that it was a spam email, like someone broke into his email and sent out some spam. I was bummed.

So I took that chance to write him and ask wtf happened to them, and how I was so excited to see an email from him only to find it was junk.

I got no response. So I let it go. THEN, he IM’d me. I was shocked, and happy. It turns out he got really sick last year, and he and his girlfriend cut everyone off to deal with his chemo treatment.

I felt horrible for him. He is recovering now, which is great. 

That same day, I gave him my number and we chatted a little more. Turns out we live 2 miles from each other! He then of course decides to drunk text me. And of course immediately talk about sex. Which I was highly excited about!

I was on my way home from work, and he texted that I should come over. (his girlfriend was out of town). So I said ok, and decided to stop by on my way home. Totally spontaneous. It had been 13 years since I last saw him in person, and I was a bit nervous.

He got into my car and we drove and then parked.

We caught up a little more, and then talked about where we were in our lives sexually etc.

He mentioned that he probably wasn’t going to tell his girlfriend about seeing me because she has been a bit back and forth about the open relationship thing, which I think is dangerous.

In short, nothing happened because I had to go home, I mean my hubby would be calling any minute to ask where I was, so we didn’t even get to kiss. (He indeed called within 60 seconds of me pulling away).

After the fact, we both texted about how much we both wanted to kiss each other and how stupid we were for not just doing it. LOL

Now I had a for sure thing and living 2 miles from my house. UNFORTUNATELY, that was the last I saw of AC. WTF is wrong with these guys. We have been texting here and there but to no avail.

His girlfriend comes back in a week, and I don’t know if he will talk to me when she does. DAMMIT I need to meet more people. LOL.

This entry was posted in Relationships and Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment