I have been thrown a TOTAL CURVE BALL!

So it’s been a month since I have written anything. I have been really unmotivated and well, to be honest, not much has been happening. I am still looking for a job, and my possible interests have dropped off the face of the earth.

And well, life has thrown the hubby and I another curveball that puts my wild fantasies on hold…for the next 9 months at least.

Yep, if you haven’t figured it out yet, I am pregnant. It was not a planned pregnancy, I mean, we weren’t exactly using birth control, and then again, we were not having much sex, so I suppose it was a gamble we were willing to take. Unprotected sex = making babies, so there ya go.

The ironic thing about all this was that I was scheduled for my annual pap smear/physical on the 24th of March and at that time; I was going to move forward with the process of getting a tubal ligation. Funny how life works out that way.

Not to mention, my sex drive is totally dead at the moment. I am taking this medicine that totally fucks with me in so many different ways, which I believe includes my sex drive.

So as far as this curious betty goes, I am not sure how much I will have to write about, since is it just me, or is there something fucked up about being pregnant and wanting to fuck a bunch of people lol. I mean, I am not judging, and maybe its my hormones talking, since I am still fairly early in this pregnancy and my sex drive is fucked up. I am sure as usual by my 2nd trimester I will be on the prowl again.

Come to think about it, when I started chatting up a sexual talk with RM I was pregnant , and I totally remember telling him that I would want him to fuck me in the ass because I wasn’t allowed to have sex via vagina because I had some problems during that pregnancy. LMAO…that last sentence just seemed funny when I reread it.

I think to keep my writing skills fresh I will start writing about all my sexual past…good and bad. Just to keep ya’ll entertained! 🙂 I promise not to be gone too long!

Until then….

 

This entry was posted in Relationships and Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have been thrown a TOTAL CURVE BALL!

  1. househo says:

    My last pregnancy had me so horny it was unreal. Hubby had the best sex and the worst hormonal rollercoaster ride with me. LOL
    Good luck girl!

  2. I am with househo; I was ridiculously horny during my pregnancy, though (as usual) my husband would not have a bar of it… this is while I was still a faithful and good wife… what nastiness I would have got up to if I knew then what I know now!
    Congratulations and good luck CB, I hope to read more of your adventures soon!
    Soph x

Leave a comment