I got sex, and I am so jaded…

I think I am fucked up in the head. Tell me what you think.

This evening, I was sitting on the couch. My husband says to me,
“Do you wanna cum?”

I did a double take, “what?” (Because I had to make sure my fantasies weren’t blending with my reality lol).

He says, “Do you wanna do stuff? And Cum?”

WOW, another go, in less than 2 weeks? I am there! As we are walking upstairs, I start to think to myself, hmmm, he said do stuff, he didn’t say make love, so let’s see where this goes.

We get to our room, I start to undress, and he is down to his boxers. I can already see that he is getting hard. He of course has the camera, and he starts taking pictures of me and my naked body kneeling on the bed, in an upright position, then laying down, and then spreading my legs. Taking many many pictures, stroking his hard cock with one hand, camera in the other.

He then says, “What are you gonna cum with?”

A-HA! I knew it! He didn’t want to make love. He wanted me to cum, and him capture it. UGH! I am OVER masturbating!

So I say to him “What? I can’t use you?”

He seemed hesitant, and then said, “Ok, I want you to cum, are you going to be on top then?”

I said “yes”.

Now, he says that, because number 1, he knows I cum when I am on top, and 2, he wants to continue to film me, and my faces, expressions, etc. He loves my “O” face, if I may reference Office Space for a moment lol.

I mean, a lot of our videos are mostly of my faces I make. An occasional breast shot, or clit/pussy shot if I lean back to show, but for the most part, he loves to film my face.

So, he lays back, and I begin to go down on him. Not that he needed it, he was already rock hard. But like I have said before, I enjoy giving head, and even though he hasn’t gone down on me in over 3 years, giving head for me, is a very sexual enjoyable feeling to me. So I suck his cock for bit, and then I climb on top of him.

It feels so good going in, and I start grinding my hips on him.

Then, for some reason, I just cannot cum. My brain is overrun with thoughts. Analyzing our entire sexual event as it is happening. I couldn’t believe myself. I am getting exactly what I have been bitching about, and I am not enjoying myself.

Perhaps because I was too busy wishing he were doing everything he wasn’t. In my quest to find the perfect sexual experience in an outside partner, I have now made myself totally jaded with the way my husband and I have been having sex (when I get sex from him) for the last year or so. It’s always, straight to the point, I am on top, he films, I cum, he gets on top, he cums.

No kissing, no fondling, my huge breasts are in his face, and not so much as a lick or kiss on my nipples. It is too the point where I am on top, and not enjoying myself at all. I have to keep my eyes closed, because I am trying to think of anything that could turn me on, to make me cum. I almost am at the point that I want to cry.

Then, the batteries start to die. I get off of him, and lay back. He tells me to keep playing with my clit, but not to cum without him. I told him he didn’t have to worry about that. lol

So I lay back, rub my clit, and try to relax.

It doesn’t work. He found new batteries and came back within 5 minutes. And in those 5 minute, not only did I NOT tease my clit anywhere near an orgasm, I think my brain made my anxiety even worse.

Now, his cock is not as hard as it was, so I go down on him. What is funny, is that he says, “your tasting your pussy juices” And I said, “So. Is that gross?” and he said, “No, I mean, if you don’t think so”, and I said, “It’s not like it’s the first time I’ve ever done that with you”

I mean, you would think that this was the first time we have ever had sex!!! I totally feel like I am in a twilight zone, really. So, I get him hard again, and I get back on top. My brain is fried. I don’t know if I will cum. I cannot even get a dirty though of fucking someone else because I am just so annoyed with the whole situation.

So, as my thoughts are running through my head, I try to lean down a bit and just move my hips where I am able to just try to get myself off. I start to tingle, and I think THANK GOD! Ok, now we are getting somewhere. So finally I cum. I am a noisemaker, and I always tell him when I am about to cum. So he gets the shot he wants of my “O” face. And he is so turned on, that he says, lay down, I wanna cum.

So he gets on top of me, and fucks me hard, which I love. He cums and we just lay there for a moment.

He gets in the bath, I get in the shower, and I am thinking to myself, that was not good sex. I mean, it was sex. But it wasn’t great, and it really was not good. So I say to him, “We really need to work on the whole foreplay thing”

and he says, “what?”

I said, “We really need to work on the whole foreplay thing. Because that’s the reason it took me so long to cum. I can’t go from, nothing to cumming. I need the stimulation. I mean, even just kissing and sucking my nipples would have sent me over the top, ya gotta give me something. I mean I know I am wet, but come on, you have to coax that clit out.”

He just shook his head yes.

I have a very small clit. And it can be very allusive. It’s a wonder that I can even have an orgasm! LOL I just have had a lot of practice, and I know what I need to do to get me there. But shit, I feel like I am having sex with a man with little or no experience.

I know he knows what to do. Shit, all we used to do for 2 months before we made love for the first time was make out heavily, and oral sex. So I know he knows what to do. We have gone totally backwards.

So NOW, my dilemma; It seems I may be getting the sex I wanted, but really, I am not.

This is so fucked up.

This entry was posted in Relationships and Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I got sex, and I am so jaded…

  1. Don’t critique him, y0u are starting to get laid, make baby steps back towards getting the foreplay that you want. One thing that you could ask him is to give your clitty a blow job. He or you can pull the hood back from your clitty and have him suck on it like you giving him head. Tell him to suck on it like sucking on a straw in a milkshake. Have him lick your clitty directly with the hood pulled back. I gaurantee that you will come like gangbusters. I think that it is quriky enought that he might try it. Tell him you want to feel what it feels like for him to get a blow job. Your clit will get hard like his dick and swell and grow like his dick. It can get to double its size.

    Good luck
    John Wilder

  2. megawfa79 says:

    I believe the Marriage Coach is coming in at the middle of the movie. He doesn’t have enough background. It’s not about the technique to help her get off. Instead, it’s about a husband with a disfunctional view of his sex life. Here’s the skinny: this guy has some serious detachments problems. He would rather watch a movie of you getting off instead of doing it himself AND capturing it on video. Memo to hubby: use a tripod and get your head out of your ass. If he values the marriage, he needs to be honest with himself and his wife. Only he knows what his issues are and he needs to deal with them.
    Betty, sweetie, go find yourself a man who understands you and is willing to do what it takes to get YOU off. You need to be worshiped and pampered. You need orgasms that come in waves, one after the other. Take care of yourself and get what you need.

    • curiousbetty says:

      We used to have a tripod… it broke lol. We really must purchase another one. Because now that I think about it, he was a lot more touchy and kissin and sucking on my breasts when we had that tripod doing the work. Hmmm….. Time to go shopping.

      I honestly think the only thing that is going to shake him up, is when I finally say, its either YOU do the job, or I outsource the job… you decide.

  3. bitchoncrack says:

    I like the tripod idea. Maybe its worth suggesting?

  4. unwantedhusband says:

    I think you just need to continually coach your husband on what makes you feel good. He seems to have interest in certain things and he obviously likes to see your body and he loves to your face when you cum. I can understand that as I also love the look on a woman’s face when she cums. The difference is that I want to make her cum, not necessarily watch her get herself off (although mutual masturbation is fun too).

    Just keep telling him what you want and how you WANT him. Perhaps a little email in the middle of the day, while he is at work, telling him how sexy he is and how badly you want him inside of you or maybe a sexy text message. Tell him something different every day. Maybe you could send him a little piece of a larger story every day, until he get the whole message and that he is to carry out the fantasy when it has been completely delivered.

    Maybe you can find a way to incorporate his interest in taking pictures of you into your sexual relationship. Would you ever consider hiring someone to take photos of he two of you as you have sex or just to take sexy poses of both of you and then after the photographer leaves review the photos and then make love for the rest of the day?

    Just some thoughts. Best of luck.
    unwantedhusband

  5. trickydadian says:

    ok because i love ya im getting back on the soap box.
    Now he does have detachment issues for sure but also guys know when they are about to hit the shitsville. I think he senses hes about to fuck up to the point of no return.. he dosent want that so he pulls up before he crashes (thats a good thing). Now the same type of detatchement he had (for what ever reason) you have with finding fault in getting some (you hard wired your brain to find something wrong with it). Its just like me when the person I live with (damn it i said it) actually cleans its the only way i get frisky, Ive hard wired myself to find her sexy only when she cleans or cooks or takes care of the child (things that dont happen).

    My side beef (and its just my two cents) is.. whats the deal with takin all the pictures especially the ones where your not concious. If it dosent bother you thats your biz but for me I wouldnt stand for that.

    I say revel in getting some dont make a big play of it and dont for Gods sake critique him about it. Simply state that it was appreciated and well recieved.

  6. hooliganom says:

    Wow, that sucks! I love the Office Space “O” face comment, haha! I too like to see the fruits of my labor on my partners face. Not to the point where I take pictures and obsess about it. It sounds like, as others have said, he has a disconnect. Maybe if he views you through a screen, he can imagine that it is someone else. But I would have to say that you guys should talk more about your wants and needs. Otherwise, you will just blow up on him later. Maybe, have nights where you turn everything off, but the cd player and make out. Just do foreplay nights. Maybe a blow job for you or him here and there, but the build up is key.

  7. someoneyouknow says:

    *sigh*
    I know exactly what you’re going through. And you know that when I say “exactly” I truly mean “exactly!” 😉
    I don’t know if he’s capable of straightening up, but I guess it’s worth a try. I got extremely jaded about it myself, you know.

    • curiousbetty says:

      I know you do… lol. The thing is, he is going to have to decide… does he want to do the job… or does he want someone else too. He cannot have it both ways. He cannot have me NOT fuck anyone else, because that bothers him, but then NOT fuck me himself… ya know?
      He will have to decide… If he loves me, he will do whats needed, (and actually like it!) or if he loves me and wants to stay with me, but just cannot do it, then he will allow me to open our marriage, and get my rocks off. Or, he can leave. Its really all there is.

  8. delectable_dea says:

    I so agree with megawfa79. I opened my marriage two years ago, actually my husband did because I was going to leave him and he did not want me to. But the reason being was he was not fulfilling me sexually. And no matter how many times I have told the man what I want he did not get it. I think there are just men out there who know what they are doing sexually and others who do not. And there are men out there who will try their hardest to get you to cum over and over again and others who do not even want to try…like my husband. I have been with a guy now for 17 months who worships my body and makes me cum over and over. Like megawfa79 said go find a man like that.

    • curiousbetty says:

      I hear ya! It just drives me crazy, because my husband WAS that man! Like the first 2 years we were animals! So I know he knows what to do, and what I like, he just became complacent. He got what he wanted (me, the love of his life, as he says), so its like, he takes me for granted when it comes to sex. He will have to make the decision of his life soon.

  9. Pingback: If fucking others is wrong… well, I guess I don’t wanna be right! | Curiousbetty's Blog

Leave a comment